NORTHLAND

NORTHTEC
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Adrian Whale: chaplains@northtec.ac.nz
https://www.northtec.ac.nz/students/student-services/chaplains

AUCKLAND

AUCKLAND UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY (AUT)
Chaplaincy Co-ordinator
Rev Linda Hope: linda.hope@aut.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/AUT-Multifaith-Spirit-191247601261901

MANUKAU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (MIT)
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: thechaplains@manukau.ac.nz
http://www.manukau.ac.nz/current-students/student-support/chaplaincy-services

MASSEY UNIVERSITY ALBANY CAMPUS
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: albchaplains@massey.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/Massey-University-Albany-Chaplaincy-164182100300446
https://www.massey.ac.nz/massey/student-life/services-and-resources/chaplaincy-and-religious-services/alb-chaplains-and-religious-services/auckland_home.cfm

UNITEC NEW ZEALAND
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: rwaters@unitec.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/groups/212746955524335
http://www.unitec.ac.nz/current-students/services-and-facilities/wellbeing/spiritual-support

UNIVERSITY OF AUCKLAND
Maclaurin Chapel
Rev Dr Carolyn Kelly: carolyn.kelly@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland Catholic Tertiary Chaplaincy Team: thechaplains@actc.net.nz
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maclaurin-Chapel/137695479585815?ref=ts&fref=ts
https://www.auckland.ac.nz/en/on-campus/student-support/personal-support/spiritual-religious-support/maclaurin-chaplaincy/about-maclaurin-chaplaincy.html

WAIKATO

WAIKATO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Wintec)
Ecumenical Chaplain
Mark Day: Mark.Day@wintec.ac.nz

WAIKATO UNIVERSITY
Ecumenical Chaplain
Rev Andrew McKean: chaplain@waikato.ac.nz

Catholic Chaplain
Fr Andrew Paris: aparis@waikato.ac.nz

http://www.waikato.ac.nz/sasd/health/chaplaincy.shtml

HAWKES BAY

EASTERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (EIT) & RUAWHARO (Massey)
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Paola Minehan: chaplain@eit.ac.nz
http://www.eit.ac.nz/students/chaplain-service

TARANAKI

WESTERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AT TARANAKI (WITT)
Tuari Reweti: t.reweti@witt.ac.nz
http://www.witt.ac.nz/Contact/Health-and-Wellness

MANAWATU

MASSEY UNIVERSITY
The Centre / Te Waiora
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Paul Stock: chaplain@massey.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/The-Centre-Te-Waiora-464125273788128
http://www.thecentre.ac.nz

INTERNATIONAL PACIFIC UNIVERSITY
Brendon Chapple: bchapple@ipc.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/IPU-CF-246801655346234

WELLINGTON

VICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Te Puna Karaiti – The Anglican Chaplaincy (Ramsey House, 8 Kelburn Parade)
Rev Mark Johnson: Mark.a.johnson@vuw.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/AngChap
http://anglicanchaplaincy.org.nz

MASSEY WELLINGTON
Chaplaincy Co-ordinator
Rev Ian Cook: I.Cook@massey.ac.nz

Pasifika Chaplain
Koleta Konise: m.k.t.konise@massey.ac.nz

https://www.facebook.com/wellington.chaplaincy?fref=ts
http://www.massey.ac.nz/massey/student-life/services-and-resources/chaplaincy-and-religious-services/wn-chaplains-and-religious-services/the-chaplains.cfm

CANTERBURY

UNIVERSITY OF CANTERBURY
Senior Ecumenical Chaplain
Rev Spanky Moore: spanky.moore@canterbury.ac.nz
http://www.canterbury.ac.nz/chaplains

LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Senior Ecumenical Chaplain
Mary Allan: mary.allan@lincoln.ac.nz
http://www.lincoln.ac.nz/Lincoln-Home/Student-Life/Student-Support/Pastoral-Support

OTAGO

OTAGO POLYTECHNIC
Chaplain’s Office: chaplain@op.ac.nz
https://www.op.ac.nz/students/support/tile?id=177
https://www.op.ac.nz/students/campuses/off-campus/support

OTAGO UNIVERSITY
Chaplains’ Office
Rev Greg Hughson: greg.hughson@otago.ac.nz
https://www.facebook.com/groups/240133240093
http://otago.ac.nz/chaplain

SOUTHLAND

SOUTHERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (SIT)
Lisa Stuart: chaplain@sit.ac.nz
https://www.sit.ac.nz/Students/Health-Wellbeing