Find a Chaplain

NORTHLAND

NORTHTEC
Chaplain
Adrian Whale:

AUCKLAND

AUCKLAND UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY (AUT)
Chaplaincy Co-ordinator
Rev Linda Hope: linda.hope@aut.ac.nz

MANUKAU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (MIT)
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: thechaplains@manukau.ac.nz

MASSEY UNIVERSITY ALBANY CAMPUS
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: albchaplains@massey.ac.nz

UNITEC NEW ZEALAND
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Ricky Waters: rwaters@unitec.ac.nz

UNIVERSITY OF AUCKLAND
Maclaurin Chapel
Rev Dr Carolyn Kelly: carolyn.kelly@auckland.ac.nz
Auckland Catholic Tertiary Chaplaincy Team: thechaplains@actc.net.nz

WAIKATO

WAIKATO INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Wintec)
Ecumenical Chaplain
Mark Day: Mark.Day@wintec.ac.nz

WAIKATO UNIVERSITY
Ecumenical Chaplain
Rev Andrew McKean: chaplain@waikato.ac.nz

Catholic Chaplain
Fr Andrew Paris: aparis@waikato.ac.nz

HAWKES BAY

EASTERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (EIT) & RUAWHARO (Massey)
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Paola Minehan: chaplain@eit.ac.nz

TARANAKI

WESTERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AT TARANAKI (WITT)
Tuari Reweti: t.reweti@witt.ac.nz

MANAWATU

MASSEY UNIVERSITY
The Centre / Te Waiora
Co-ordinating Chaplain
Paul Stock: chaplain@massey.ac.nz

INTERNATIONAL PACIFIC COLLEGE
Brendon Chapple: bchapple@ipc.ac.nz

WELLINGTON

VICTORIA UNIVERSITY
Te Puna Karaiti – The Anglican Chaplaincy (Ramsey House, 8 Kelburn Parade)
Rev Mark Johnson: Mark.a.johnson@vuw.ac.nz

MASSEY WELLINGTON
Chaplaincy Co-ordinator
Rev Ian Cook: I.Cook@massey.ac.nz

Pasifika Chaplain
Koleta Konise: m.k.t.konise@massey.ac.nz

CANTERBURY

UNIVERSITY OF CANTERBURY
Senior Ecumenical Chaplain
Rev Spanky Moore: spanky.moore@canterbury.ac.nz

LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Senior Ecumenical Chaplain
Mary Allan: mary.allan@lincoln.ac.nz

OTAGO

OTAGO POLYTECHNIC
Chaplain’s Office
Mike Wright: chaplain@op.ac.nz

OTAGO UNIVERSITY
Chaplains’ Office
Rev Greg Hughson: greg.hughson@otago.ac.nz

SOUTHLAND

SOUTHERN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (SIT)
Lisa Stuart: chaplain@sit.ac.nz